One comment on “December Highlights

  1. I volunteer at the Festival of Lights every year at the Wild Animal Park. That’s really cool you put that up here on the blog because I don’t think too many people know about it. I started working at it a few years ago with some of my buddies- essentially the Wild Animal Park is all decked out with Christmas lights and holiday themed stuff but then there’s this kids area- that’s where I volunteer with my friends (there’s like arts and crafts stations, gingerbread men decorating, etc). It’s pretty awesome and families always come out with the kids after a day at the Park.

Leave a Reply

